creating avatars continues

09/09/2013 11:04

DOBBLEME

                       The fourth avatar site I used was called dobbleme and I learned in this site that you can    make a graphical like likeness of yourself and you are able to send it to anybody. What I liked about this site was that they had good backgrounds and many accessories and features. What I didn’t like about this site was that there weren’t a lot of colour choices.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                  PORTRAIT ILLUSTRATOR MAKER

                                                The second avatar site I used was called “Portrait illustrator maker” I

                                                Learned how to make another  avatar and learned it can be used for

                                                Anything. I liked that the features looked realistic and when I made my

                                                Avatar it looked like me. What I didn’t like about it was that it was hard to

                                                try and find the right skin colour and I had to choose the closest colour

                                                that matched my skin colour.

 

 

 

 

 

MANGA

This site was my second site I found on my own and it is fun to use. When I used the site I thought it was interesting because there were many options in features and colours that’s what I liked about this site. The bad thing about this site was that the graphics weren’t that good when I used it.

 

 

 

 

 SOUTHPARK AVATARS

South park avatar making was one of the sites I searched myself and it was fun to use . The good thing about this site was that it had many features and had lots of colours.The bad thing about the site was that it did not look realistic and didn’t look exactly like me.