creating avatars

09/09/2013 10:58

CREATION

The first avatar making site I used today was called “Planet Creation” it was really fun to use and in this avatar making site, I learned how to make my own avatar using all the accessories given in the site. Some good things about this site was that there were a variety of features and had many styles in each feature, you can save the avatar or even email it to somebody. The thing I didn’t like about planet creation was that there was a lack of colour choices when picking skin colour, eye colour,or even hair colour.

                                                

 

 

 

 

 

 

  RASTERBOY AVATAR MAKING

                                          The third avatar site I used was called Rasterboy and I was good to use. I

                                          Learned how to make my avatar look like me and it was fun to use. The good thing about this site was that the styles were                                            fancy and yhere were lots of colours.I didnt look realistic though.