student led conference form

10/10/2013 10:02

ACCOMPLISHMENTS

1) One of the things I have accomplished in this class is that I have finally learned how to use photoshop and I am now much better at it than last year.

2) Another thing that I have accomplished in this class is that I am getting 100% in all of my assignments and it they are a big impact to my mark.

3) Another accomplishmet I have made in this class is that I have learned how to use prezi and now I am really good at using Prezi and when I use it, I know what I am doing.

 

STRENGTHS

1) In this class I am really good at Prezi because it is a program that I have used a lot since I had started taking infotech and I understand how the program works. It is fun to use and you can do lots of things on there.

2) Another strength of mine is that I am getting much better at photoshop. It is one of my strengths because I am improving in it and I am confident when I'm using it.

3) Another strength that I have is that I am good at making the avatars that was my first assignment. I am getting better at making avatars and I have lots of practice using it.

4) I have good keyboarding skills. I can go at a steady pace and I barely make mistakes when I am typing something.

 

Goals

1) One goal that I would like to achieve is that I would like to get a higher mark than last year in this class. If I get a higher mark in this class, it shows that I am becoming a stronger student.

2) I want to try and get 100% on all of my assignments and keep that going for the rest of the semester.

3) Another goal of mine is that I want to try and master scratch. When I first started using scratch,I thought it was complicated but now I am starting to understand it.