photoshop 5 things on picture

16/10/2013 10:15

Today we continued using photoshop and we did an assignment where we had to put five different pictures in one background. I found it really easy to use and I enjoyed playing with it.I learned how to put many pictures on one background and how to make it realistic. I found a couple of things hard about this assignment, one of the hard things was that I had trouble trying to use the magnetic lasso tool. It was hard for me because when I tried to do the magnetic lasso around a picture and put it on another, I usually missed a couple of things. What I liked about this was that you had an option of making the whole picture black and white or keep it as it is. There were things I could have improved on like trying to make the picture more realistic.